OCFSN elects new board members and officers.

OCFSN members have elected representatives to serve on the Leadership Team, and guide this young organization into the future. We thank them for their vision, dedication, and service.

Members and officers of the Leadership Team now include:


Sara Miller, Economic Development Specialist
Northeast Oregon Economic Development District


Greg Holmes, Food Systems Program Director
1000 Friends of Oregon


Stacey Sobell, Food & Farms Director


Katrina Van Dis, Economic & Community Development Program Administrator
Central Oregon Intergovernmental Council


Katie Furia, Program Manager
Farmers Market Fund

Kasandra Griffin, Policy Manager – Food and School Health
Upstream Public Health

Lauren Gwin, Associate Director
Oregon State University Center for Small Farms & Community Food Systems

Spencer Masterson, Community Food Systems Manager
Oregon Food Bank

Wendy Siporen, Director
THRIVE: The Rogue Initiative for a Vital Economy