Leadership Team

Nora Frank Buckner (Chair)
WEAVE-NW Project Coordinator, 
Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board

Greg Holmes (Vice-Chair)
Food Systems Program Director, 
1,000 Friends of Oregon

Sarah Sullivan (Treasurer)
Executive Director, 
Gorge Grown Food Network

Aaron Vargas
Food Equity Manager,

Edward Benote Hill
Black Food Sovereignty Coalition

Chantel Welch
Program Director, 
High Desert Food and Farm Alliance

Katy Giombolini
Food Systems Manager
Oregon Food Bank

Lauren Gwin
Associate Director, 
OSU Center for Small Farms and Community Food Systems

Molly Notarianni
Executive Director,
Farmers Market Fund

Sara Miller
Economic Development Specialist, 
Northeast Oregon Economic Development District

Venus Barnes
SNAP Outreach Coordinator, 
Partners for a Hunger-Free Oregon